Parenthood

REMINDER: The Sims 4 Parenthood comes out tomorrow!

Only a few hours until you can get your hands on The Sims 4 Parenthood Game Pack!

The Game Pack comes out tomorrow. More specifically, May 30th at 10AM PT / 6PM GMT / 7PM CET (there is no official confirmation but all previous packs were released at that time).

I’m still in the middle of writing my game review for The Sims 4 Parenthood, but until then you can check out plenty of articles we published HERE, including overviews, cheats, gameplay information and more. Huge thanks to EA for providing me with an Early Access code and I can’t wait for you all to check out this amazing pack – it truly adds more interesting and complex gameplay to the entire The Sims 4 experience.

About the author

Jovan Jovic

Founder of the Sims Community website. I do plenty of things around here including writing articles such as "Top 10 Disney Princesses in The Sims", social media management, video content creation, streaming and more!

23 Comments

Click here to post a comment