Fitness Stuff

The Sims 4 Fitness Stuff Livestream (REPLAY)

UPDATE: The livestream has ended. You can watch the replay down below!

The Sims Team will be livestreaming The Sims 4 Fitness Stuff Pack and will answer some of your questions related to the pack. The stream starts on June 16th at 12PM PDT / 3PM EDT / 8PM BST. We’ll update this post with a replay once it’s over!

About the author

Jovan Jovic

Founder of the Sims Community website. I do plenty of things around here including writing articles such as "Top 10 Disney Princesses in The Sims", social media management, video content creation, streaming and more!

2 Comments

Click here to post a comment