Cats & Dogs

The Sims 4 Cats & Dogs: Upcoming Livestreams (DATE + TIME)

The Sims Team published 2 official livestream events for The Sims 4 Cats & Dogs Expansion Pack that’ll be playing out on their Twitch Channel. These new livestreams are going to cover the veterinary career, live mode, build mode and the new world. Here are the dates that you should write down:

  • Vet Clinic Livestream – Thursday, October 26th at 8PM CEST / 11AM PDT / 7PM BT
  • Live Mode / Build Mode / World Livestream – Thursday, November 2nd at 7PM CEST / 10AM PDT / 6PM BT

About the author

Jovan Jovic

Founder of the Sims Community website. I’ve been a Sims player for over 10 years and counting! My free time is usually spent in writing articles, graphic design and activism.

1 Comment

Click here to post a comment