News

EA Play 2018: Live Show Saturday 9th June

It’s that time of year again! EA Play is right around the corner and we will be covering all things related to The Sims 4 and The Sims Mobile right here on Sims Community!

Now EA Play’s Live show kicks off at 11am PDT (7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 2pm EST) where we will see EA showcase many of their upcoming games as well as big reveals and maybe even a few surprises.

Of course, if you can’t make it to EA Play in Hollywood you can, of course, catch everything that is happening on EA.com, YouTube, Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. EA will be streaming the event on YouTube so make sure you don’t miss out!

About the author

Krista

Hi I'm Krista aka LeeksEverywhere. I'm a Community Reporter for Sims Community and a longtime fan of The Sims. If I'm not gaming or writing I'm usually searching for unicorns.

0 Comments

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.