Get Famous The Sims 4 Articles

The Sims 4 Get Famous: Sims Camp Gameplay Coverage (Videos + Articles)

Sims Camp attendees (including yours truly) got a chance to play with The Sims 4 Get Famous Expansion Pack for 4 hours during the Sims Camp event which was held in London, UK during October 17th.

The embargo lift is on October 22nd at 8AM PDT / 5PM CET / 4PM BST. Yeah, we know how much these time zones can be confusing which is why we’ve put a countdown down below!

Make sure you bookmark this post because we’ll keep updating it as new videos and articles about Get Famous surface.

Articles

Akisima

DOTsim (Polish – Translated)


Videos

Sims Community

Spring Sims

KrystinMyrieXo

Iron Seagull

Arsen Girl Gaming

Delphron

Xmiramira

Deligracy

XUrbanSimsX

James Turner

TheTidesChanging

Rachybop

Elliandra

Aveline

Simarchy

EnglishSimmer

Pixelade

SimLicy

Neecxle

HollieBB

Vixella

SimmerJonny

LaurenZSide

Devon Bumpkin

BeyondSims

lilsimsie

Yammy

LuniverSims

SimFans (German)

SimTimes (German)

Akisima Blog (German)

Nytralon (German)

ZoCkEr MiMi (German)

Shivastochter (German)

simfinity (German)

Devovo (French)

Lili Cross (Spanish)


 

About the author

Jovan Jovic

Founder of the Sims Community website. I do plenty of things around here including writing articles such as "Top 10 Disney Princesses in The Sims", social media management, video content creation, streaming and more!

7 Comments

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.