Smilies

  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you're not seeing your confirmation registration e-mail in your inbox, make sure you check your spam folder! Contact Us for further assistance or Resend confirmation e-mail !
Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Appalled Appalled :appalled:
Big smile Big smile :bigsmile:
Bored Bored :bored:
Cat Cat :cat:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Crying Crying :crying:
Dog Dog :dog:
Exhausted Exhausted :exhausted:
Exhausted2 Exhausted2 :exhausted2:
Fishy Fishy :fishy:
Gloomy Gloomy :gloomy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Happy2 Happy2 :happy2:
Heart Heart :heart:
Horse Horse :horse:
In love In love :inlove:
Nauseated Nauseated :nauseated:
oooo oooo :oooo:
oooo2 oooo2 :oooo2:
Plumbob Plumbob :plumbob:
Proud Proud :proud:
Puppy eyes Puppy eyes :puppyeyes:
Sassy Sassy :sassy:
Scared Scared :scared:
Scared2 Scared2 :scared2:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Starstruck Starstruck :starstruck:
Startled Startled :startled:
Surprised Surprised :surprised:
Yum! Yum! :yum:
Alien Alien :alien:
Bag Head Bag Head :baghead:
Birthday Cake Birthday Cake :birthdaycake:
Boxing Boxing :boxing:
Bro Gesture Bro Gesture :brogesture:
Broken Heart Broken Heart :brokenheart:
Burning Heart Burning Heart :burningheart:
Burning Heart 2 Burning Heart 2 :burningheart2:
Champagne Champagne :champagne:
Crown Crown :crown:
Crown 2 Crown 2 :crown2:
Dinosaur Dinosaur :dinosaur:
Dog eyes Dog eyes :dogeyes:
Fish Fish :fish:
Fist Fist :fist:
Foam Finger Foam Finger :foamfinger:
Frog Frog :frog:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Hand Rose Hand Rose :handrose:
Handshake Handshake :handshake:
Heart Heart :heartts4:
Heart 2 Heart 2 :heartts42:
hearts hearts :hearts:
Horse Horse :horsets4:
Lamp Head Lamp Head :lamphead:
Llama Llama :llama:
Piggy Piggy :piggy:
Pinata Pinata :pinata:
Seahorse Seahorse :seahorse:
Shooting Star Shooting Star :shootingstar:
Simoleon Simoleon :simoleon:
Star Star :star:
Star Trophy Star Trophy :startrophy:
Stop Hand Stop Hand :stophand:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Trophy Trophy :trophy:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Unicorn Unicorn :unicorn:
VooDoo Doll VooDoo Doll :voodoodoll:
WooHoo WooHoo :woohoo:
Yell Yell :yell:
Yell Megaphone Yell Megaphone :yellmegaphone:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
  • About Us

    Sims Community Social is your #1 Social Network for simmers worldwide! Upload your screenshots, share your stories, communicate with other simmers and much more!
  • About Main Site

    Sims Community is one of the largest Community websites for The Sims Series. We offer up-to-date news, unique articles, helpful tutorials and more!

  • Disclaimer

    We are not affiliated with Electronic Arts or its licensors. Trademarks mentioned on this website are the property of their respective owners.