Are you excited for Backyard Stuff?

Discussion in 'The Sims 4 Backyard Stuff' started by SnarkyWitch, Jul 12, 2016.

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you're not seeing your confirmation registration e-mail in your inbox, make sure you check your spam folder! Contact Us for further assistance or Resend confirmation e-mail !
  1. SnarkyWitch
    Inspired

SnarkyWitch Coffee junkie and professional loudmouth
    Storyteller

Writer
    The Sims just released this new video today along with a blog post by SimGuru Graham.

Blog post: https://www.thesims.com/news/backyard-stuff-news

Are you excited? It looks like we'll be getting three new gameplay objects in this pack. The water slide, the drink pitcher with different drink recipes and the bird feeder!

• Thank you! Thank you! x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Lovlyb
    Playful

This is my first time seeing the other trailer and its looks fun, love the water slide and bird feeder. but I was hoping for a swing, slides, lounge chairs something that would go with kids stuff. Oh well, we do get a little of pets in this pack, so Im not disappointed.

• Like Like x 2
  3. SnarkyWitch
    Inspired

SnarkyWitch Coffee junkie and professional loudmouth
    Storyteller

Writer
    I was just hoping for something fun that kids could do outside and the water slide fits with that since kids were seen using the water slide in the trailer, plus we (sort of) get new pets with the birds so I'm definitely not disappointed.