1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you're not seeing your confirmation registration e-mail in your inbox, make sure you check your spam folder! Contact Us for further assistance or Resend confirmation e-mail !
  1. NellSims

#1 NellSims, Oct 27, 2017
    Last edited: Oct 27, 2017
    Hello Simmers!
    So this is my first attempt at creating a challenge, if the idea is already behind a challenge I’m sorry and wasn’t aware. The idea for this challenge is to create and save your coven. I think I’ve gone into quite a lot of detail but feel free to make your own rules and follow as much as you like. I don’t even mind if you use this as inspiration for your own challenge. Feel free to ask me any questions and give feedback, corrections or comments! I love seeing other people’s creations! Here’s what I’ve got so far- in play testing. I recommend using a mod like MC Commander and allowing risky woohoo as well as teen pregnancy. Ps. I realise this is similar to the amazon challenge, but it’s also different!

BACKSTORY- You’re the last remaining set of Gemini twins. Your father, aunt & Gemini siblings were defeated in battle by an enemy coven. Now you have had no choice but to flee to a new land and save what is left of the Gemini Coven and continue its Legacy.

SET UP- Create a set of twin teenagers (any combination of genders- eg- mm/ff/mf), these are your surviving Gemini twins they have now become Coven Leaders and must rule together as one. This is a coven challenge so feel free to use Witchy/Pagan/Historic names/clothing/traits etc. I reccomend the family orientated trait but it’s not necessary. Thier aspirations must be either Big happy family/ successful lineage or possibly Mansion Baron (kind of fits).

MOVE IN- choose a big lot (40x50) or larger. Try not to add money. Need to test how much is needed to build*