Ruby's attempt at the 'Crazy Cat Lady' Challenge

Discussion in 'Sims Stories' started by RubyFehu, Dec 3, 2017.

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you're not seeing your confirmation registration e-mail in your inbox, make sure you check your spam folder! Contact Us for further assistance or Resend confirmation e-mail !
  1. RubyFehu

Hi guys!

So this is my first time posting on here ever, I've played sims and tried to do challenges for so long but my laptop was rubbish so I could never complete them, as it is. I now have a computer and I can play my games and hopefully complete legacy challenges. I'm planning on trying lots of ones and I'm going to post them all here.

As this is my first time doing a challenge on my computer, I decided to do a relatively quick game, one that I can probably complete in a single day so I'll be uploading a lot. All credit goes to Chelsea Cat for creating the idea! I will post the link at a later date.

First up, I'll introduce you to my crazy cat lady and her kittens!
    [​IMG]

This is Kitty Braeburn, doesn't look like much of a crazy cat lady does she? Not all look the same, but maybe, just maybe she start to look slightly insane as time goes on! After all, 7 kittens isn't going to be easy now is it?

Now onto our kittens:

[​IMG]
    First up we have Sasha who is a Ragdoll kitten, her traits are: Fluffy, Affectionate and Playful

[​IMG]
    This is Tigger, a Bengal kitten with the traits: Free Spirit, Prowler and Smart

[​IMG]
    Now we have Mitsy, a Tuxedo kitten with the traits: Aloof, Smart, Lazy

[​IMG]
    Birdy is based strongly off my cat, he is a Russian Blue with the traits: Glutton, Prowler and Free Spirit.

[​IMG]
    Simone is a Siamese who has the traits:Skittish, Friendly, Lazy

[​IMG]
    Stripes is a Tabby whose traits are: Spoiled, Playful and Talkative

[​IMG]