Jungle Adventure

(REPLAY) The Sims 4 Jungle Adventure Official Livestream: Overview + Selvadorada

UPDATE: The livestream has now ended. You can catch the replay down below!

The Sims Team is hosting a new livestream, showcasing The Sims 4 Jungle Adventure Game Pack. The livestream begins at 11AM PST / 8PM CET / 7PM BST.

In case you miss the livestream we’ll be posting a YouTube Replay shortly after as well as a written overview of features mentioned during the stream.

About the author

Jovan Jovic

Founder of the Sims Community website. I do plenty of things around here including writing articles such as "Top 10 Disney Princesses in The Sims", social media management, video content creation, streaming and more!

0 Comments

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.