Jungle Adventure

The Sims 4 Jungle Adventure: Temple Exploration Official Livestream (REPLAY)

1.8k Views
The Sims 4 Jungle Adventure: Temple Exploration Official Livestream (REPLAY)

UPDATE: The stream has ended. You can catch the replay down below!

The Sims Team is hosting another livestream for The Sims 4 Jungle Adventure Game Pack, showcasing temple exploration and going more in-depth with some of the features. The livestream begins at 11AM PST / 8PM CET / 7PM BST.

In case you miss the livestream we’ll be posting a YouTube Replay shortly after as well as a written overview of features mentioned during the stream.



About the author

Jovan

Founder and CEO of Sims Community!

I do lots of things around here. Mostly just Creative Writing at the moment :)

End of content

No more pages to load

Next page