in

The Sims 4 Get Famous: Early Access Livestream


We are going LIVE with an Early Access copy of The Sims 4 Get Famous Expansion Pack!

Join us at 6PM CET / 5PM BT / 9AM PT as we dive deep into the gameplay of this expansion pack. We’ll also be answering some of the questions about this Expansion Pack as well as try to cover and showcase features requested by the live chat.

In case you don’t know we are also planning a 10-hour long Launch Party Livestream for this Expansion Pack which starts tomorrow, November 15th at 9PM CET / 8PM BT / 12PM PT as we countdown the final hours to the release of Get Famous in Europe and North America.

Written by Jovan Jovic

Founder of the Sims Community website. I do plenty of things around here including writing articles such as "Top 10 Disney Princesses in The Sims", social media management, video content creation, streaming and more!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The Sims 4 November 2018 Update: Full Video Overview

The Sims 4: How to Access and Control the First Person Camera (Hot Keys)