in ,

The Sims 4 Gallery will be down for maintenance today

The Sims Team has just announced on EA Answers HQ that they’ll be doing a scheduled maintenance for The Sims 4 Gallery starting at 1PM PT / 8PM UT / 10PM CET / 9PM BT today, May 7th.

While this maintenance lasts you will not be able to use The Gallery as it’ll be completely offline. We’ll update you as soon as The Gallery goes back up!

Hello Simmers!

We will be performing a maintenance on the Gallery beginning at 1 PM PT/8 PM UTC on Tuesday, May 7th.

During this maintenance, the Gallery will be offline and unavailable, but The Sims 4 will be playable offline. We will notify you once the maintenance has completed and you may resume using the Gallery.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Written by Jovan Jovic

Founder of the Sims Community website. I do plenty of things around here including writing articles such as "Top 10 Disney Princesses in The Sims", social media management, video content creation, streaming and more!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

EA Access is coming to Playstation 4

The Sims 4 Active Player Base Grew 35% Over The Last 12 Months