Get Together

IGN Live at Gamescom: The Sims 4 Get Together

The Sims 4 Get Together’s live segment starts at 16:17 CET, 15:17 BST and 07:17 PST

About the author

Jovan Jovic

Founder of the Sims Community website. I do plenty of things around here including writing articles such as "Top 10 Disney Princesses in The Sims", social media management, video content creation, streaming and more!

0 Comments

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.