The Sims Mobile

The Sims Mobile: ASOS Fashion Event LIVE Playthrough

We’re going LIVE playing The Sims Mobile’s latest event – the ASOS Fashion Event!

We’re beginning the event from scratch, meaning that we’ll be capturing everything related to the event in this and the next few livestreams this week, depending on how long it’s going to take us to complete the event.

The livestream begins on April 24th at 9PM CET / 8PM BST / 12PM PDT.

About the author

Jovan

Founder and CEO of Sims Community!

I do lots of things around here. Mostly just Creative Writing at the moment :)