Seasons

REPLAY: The Sims 4 Seasons: 2-Hour Gameplay Livestream

12.5k Views
REPLAY: The Sims 4 Seasons: 2-Hour Gameplay Livestream

UPDATE: The livestream has now ended. You can catch the replay down below!

The Sims Team will be doing a livestream of The Sims 4 Seasons Expansion Pack. It has been confirmed that the livestream will last for 2 hours and will feature @SimGuruRomeo, @SimGuruRad, @SimGuruEmory and @SimGuruGeorge in the livestream.

The livestream begins on June 15th at 11AM PDT / 8PM CET / 7PM BST. We’ll be covering all the information about the livestream, including the replay, screenshots and information shorty after the livestream has ended.



About the author

Jovan

Founder and CEO of Sims Community!

I do lots of things around here. Mostly just Creative Writing at the moment :)

End of content

No more pages to load

Next page