Giveaways High School Years

FLASH GIVEAWAY: Win a copy of The Sims 4 High School Years!

11.6k Views

We are giving away 3 copies of The Sims 4 High School Years. Platform of your choice!

A huge week is ahead of us. It’s almost time for High School!

..don’t worry – we are still talking about The Sims.

Here at Sims Community we are still getting ready for the jolly period of playing Virtual High School. Almost everything is ready for our coverage, so stick around and bookmark The Sims 4 High School Years News for the latest updates on the release!

Okay, enough promo talk. Let’s get to the giveaway, shall we?

The Sims 4 High School Years Flash Giveaway

The rules are simple:

What’s the one thing you like – or dislike, about High School?

Leave your comments down below!

Three random comments will be picked out using random.org. The winner will be announced here in the Comments Section on July 25th at 1PM Pacific Time / 10PM Central European Time.

The comments section closes down on July 25th at 10AM PT / 7PM CET.

Please note:

  • Be respectful and follow the Sims Community House Rules linked below
  • Not more than 1 comment!
  • Your comment might be saved for manual approval. Don’t worry, we will manually approve your comment in a few hours in case you’re waiting!
  • Make sure you leave your correct information when registering to Sims Community through OpenWeb. Your correct e-mail is needed so we can contact you with the inquiry about your preferred platform for High School Years Expansion Pack code!
  • Do not share your personal email and data in the conversation!

Good luck everyone!

About the author

Jovan

Founder and CEO of Sims Community!

I do lots of things around here. Mostly just Creative Writing at the moment :)