Bowling Night

The Sims 4 Bowling Night Stuff: Livestream coming this Friday!

SimGuruDrake has confirmed that The Sims Team will be hosting a livestream of The Sims 4 Bowling Night Stuff Pack, featuring SimGuruGraham and Thomas from the development team.

The livestream begins on March 24th at 1:30PM PDT / 9:30PM CET / 8:30PM GMT. We’ll be posting the livestream link, as well as the replay and gameplay facts on Sims Community so stay tuned!

About the author

Jovan

Founder and CEO of Sims Community!

I do lots of things around here. Mostly just Creative Writing at the moment :)