Giveaways Werewolves

FLASH GIVEAWAY: The Sims 4 Werewolves

4.2k Views

We are giving away 3 copies of The Sims 4 Werewolves. Platform of your choice!

Remember Werewolves? Yeah…

The last few days have been very busy with the spotlight on The Sims 4 High School Years. However, we want to bring back the Werewolves hype.

And what better way to do it all but with our next Flash Giveaway!

The Sims 4 Werewolves Giveaway

The rules are very simple for entering Sims Community’s Werewolves Flash Giveaway.

Which Sim do you want to turn into a Werewolf?

You can submit the following:

  • A Photo of your Sim
  • A Photo of a Pre-Made Sim from The Sims 4 or previous Sims Games

You can drop off the photo in the Comments section below!

How to submit a Photo?

It’s pretty simple! You can upload your photo in our Conversation below. Simply select the “Insert Photo” option in the conversation and choose a Sim photo of your choice!


Three random submissions will be picked out using random.org. The winner will be announced here in the Comments Section on August 7th at 1PM Pacific Time / 10PM Central European Time.

The comments section closes down on August 7th at 10AM PT / 7PM CET.

Please note:

  • Be respectful and follow the Sims Community House Rules linked below
  • Not more than 1 comment!
  • Your comment might be saved for manual approval. Don’t worry, we will manually approve your comment in a few hours in case you’re waiting!
  • Make sure you leave your correct information when registering to Sims Community through OpenWeb. Your correct e-mail is needed so we can contact you with the inquiry about your preferred platform for Werewolves Game Pack code!
  • Do not share your personal email and data in the conversation!

Good luck everyone!

About the author

Jovan

Founder and CEO of Sims Community!

I do lots of things around here. Mostly just Creative Writing at the moment :)