Giveaways The Sims 4

FLASH GIVEAWAY: Win The Sims 4 Packs!

11.9k Views

We are giving away 5 copies of The Sims 4 Packs – your choice!

The Sims 4 Base Game is going permanently free next month. To celebrate the ocassion we are welcoming new players through Original Series of Articles and Walkthroughs…and Flash Giveaways!

Are you ready? Let’s get started!

The Sims 4 Giveaway – Win 1 out of 5 Packs of your choice!

The rules are very simple:

Which The Sims 4 Pack would you like to win?

That’s it. Answer the question with a Sims 4 Pack that you’d like to win in the conversations section down below and we will pick 5 random winners through random.org!

Leave your comments down below!

Five random comments will be picked out using random.org. The winner will be announced here in the Comments Section on September 20th at 1PM Pacific Time / 10PM Central European Time.

The comments section closes down on September 20th at 10AM PT / 7PM CET.

Please note:

  • Be respectful and follow the Sims Community House Rules linked below.
  • You need to be a member of Sims Community in order to leave a comment! The Sign Up button can be found right above the comments.
  • Not more than 1 comment!
  • Your comment might be saved for manual approval. Don’t worry, we will manually approve your comment in a few hours in case you’re waiting!
  • Make sure you leave your correct information when registering to Sims Community through OpenWeb. Your correct e-mail is needed so we can contact you with the inquiry about your preferred platform for the pack of your choice!
  • Do not share your personal email and data in the conversation!

Good luck everyone!

About the author

Jovan

Founder and CEO of Sims Community!

I do lots of things around here. Mostly just Creative Writing at the moment :)