in , ,

EA Play Press Conference: First Details

EA has just released the first details for their EA Play Press Conference, which is taking place at the Hollywood Palladium at 11AM PDT / 7PM BST / 8PM CET  on June 9th.

In case you don’t know The Sims 4 and The Sims Mobile will also be present at the event. We should also expect for The Sims Team to reveal more about their “Next Sims 4 Experience” during the press conference.

At 11 a.m. PDT on Saturday, June 9, 2018, we’ll kick off one of the biggest video game entertainment events of the year.

Gameplay reveals. Big announcements. Some of the biggest content creators in gaming.

And most importantly—you.

Join us for a livestream of our EA PLAY press conference where we will take you inside some of our biggest games of the year, live from The Hollywood Palladium. The next Battlefield, Anthem and some of your favorite EA SPORTS games will all have big reveals during the show. You won’t want to miss it.

Following the show, stay with us on EA.com through June 11 for developer interviews, behind-the-scenes at EA PLAY content, and more.

Written by Jovan Jovic

Founder of the Sims Community website. I do plenty of things around here including writing articles such as "Top 10 Disney Princesses in The Sims", social media management, video content creation, streaming and more!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Girls In The House could be the first Sims 4 Show to join Netflix

The Sims Mobile: BIG News Coming This Week