The Sims 4

The Sims 4 Mac Release Schedule

SimGuruBChick has posted the exact date and time of The Sims 4’s release for Mac Computers!

The Sims 4 is coming to Mac on February 17, 2015.

Set your alarm clocks…

It will be live on Origin after 10am Pacific Standard Time. That will be after 6pm UK time, 7pm Central European Time, and for Sydney, Australia, that will be 5am on February 18.

If you’d like to join us count down to this release, visit our Home Page!

ts4maccountdown

About the author

Jovan Jovic

Founder of the Sims Community website. I do plenty of things around here including writing articles such as "Top 10 Disney Princesses in The Sims", social media management, video content creation, streaming and more!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.