Get Together

The Sims 4 Get Together: Simlish Soundtrack Preview

I have to admit – the first thing I did after installing The Sims 4 Get Together was checking out the Simlish Soundtrack in Options, and I must say that The Sims Team’s selection of songs did not disappoint me!

Other than that, Get Together also features new CAS, Build and Map View Soundtrack.

List of new Simlish Songs in Get Together:

  • Carly Rae Jepsen – Run Away With Me
  • Zedd – Beautiful Now
  • The Vamps – Wake Up
  • Tori Kelly – Expensive
  • Tribe Society – Ego
  • The Royal Concept – Fashion
  • Givers – Record High Record Low

List of new original Soundtrack created for Get Together:

  • 6 new Soundtrack pieces composed by Illan Eshkeri
  • 20+ DJ Soundtracks

Down below you can check out 5 snippets from Get Together’s Soundtrack, featuring Beautiful Now, Run Away With Me, Expensive, Wake Up and a DJ Tune. All soundtrack featured in this snippet video are property of their respective owners!

Now updated with Beautiful Now and Run Away With Me in full Simlish!

About the author


Founder of the Sims Community website. I do plenty of things around here including writing articles such as "Top 10 Disney Princesses in The Sims", social media management, video content creation, streaming and more!