Vampires

REMINDER: The Sims 4 Vampires Game Pack Comes Out Tomorrow!

The wait for the new Game Pack is almost over!

The Sims 4 Vampires Game Pack comes out tomorrow, January 24th. Although it’s not known for sure when will the pack release, you can expect it tomorrow on Origin at 10AM PT / 6PM GMT / 7PM CET as confirmed by The Sims Team.

When it comes to articles on our site you can expect CAS, Build Mode and new world overviews with tutorials and reviews coming throughout this week. Stay tuned on our website to be in the know and check out our Vampires News Category to catch up on all information!

About the author

Jovan Jovic

Founder of the Sims Community website. I do plenty of things around here including writing articles such as "Top 10 Disney Princesses in The Sims", social media management, video content creation, streaming and more!