Parenthood

The Sims 4 Parenthood Livestream (REPLAY)

UPDATE: The livestream has ended! You can watch the replay down below (starts at 4 minutes).

The Sims Team will be livestreaming The Sims 4 Parenthood and will answer some of your questions related to the pack. The stream starts on May 26th at 1PM PDT / 4PM EDT / 9PM BST. We’ll update this post with a replay once it’s over!

About the author

Jovan Jovic

Founder of the Sims Community website. I do plenty of things around here including writing articles such as "Top 10 Disney Princesses in The Sims", social media management, video content creation, streaming and more!

2 Comments

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.