in

The Sims FreePlay: Teasers for Upcoming Update

The Sims FreePlay Team have been teasing a lot lately about their upcoming update which they claim is pretty big. Down below you can see 2 image teasers, as well as a tweet that they’ve published saying that everything is ready and that we can expect the update to arrive in a couple of days.

They’ve also released a statement that there’s going to be a special livestream this Monday at 7PM PDT / 3AM CET / 2AM BST regarding the upcoming update.

Written by Jovan Jovic

Founder of the Sims Community website. I do plenty of things around here including writing articles such as "Top 10 Disney Princesses in The Sims", social media management, video content creation, streaming and more!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The Sims 4 Seasons: New Batch of Snowy GIFs

REMINDER: The Sims 4 Seasons comes out next week!