The Sims 4 Console

The Sims 4 Console: New Update Confirmed for this Thurdsay

1.6k Views
The Sims 4 Console: New Update Confirmed for this Thurdsay

SimGuruLegacy has confirmed that the upcoming update for The Sims 4 Xbox One and PS4 will be rolling out this Thursday (July 19th) starting 10AM PDT / 7PM CET / 6PM BST.

The upcoming update for The Sims 4 Console should help prepare the game for the upcoming Cats & Dogs release for consoles. There’s also some improvements, bug fixes and new creations that you can expect in your library with this update.

We’ll make sure to keep you posted about all the details that’ll come with this update!

About the author

Jovan

Reticulating splines...

End of content

No more pages to load

Next page