in ,

Countdown to the release of The Sims 4 Cats & Dogs on Xbox One and PS4

The Sims 4 Cats & Dogs Expansion Pack is finally getting released for console players!

Xbox One and PS4 players will get to enjoy Cats & Dogs on July 31st at 10AM PDT / 7PM CET / 6PM BST. We know – all these time zones are a bit confusing. That’s why we made a countdown to the worldwide release which will let you know exactly how many days, hours, minutes and seconds until The Sims 4 Cats & Dogs hits the Microsoft and Playstation stores.

Previously packs on consoles would release at midnight for each time zone. However, since the release of Get to Work Expansion Pack on consoles all packs have the same time of release.

Countdown to worldwide release

2018/07/31 19:00:00

Written by Jovan Jovic

Founder of the Sims Community website. I do plenty of things around here including writing articles such as "Top 10 Disney Princesses in The Sims", social media management, video content creation, streaming and more!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The Sims Mobile: Summer Hairstyles Limited Time Offer Now Available

Seasons Themed Week Starts Now!