StrangerVille

The Sims 4 StrangerVille: Embargo Details

Thanks to the EA Game Changers program we’ll be getting our hands on The Sims 4 StrangerVille Game Pack very shortly! This means that you should be expecting prepared articles, detailed walkthroughs, video coverage and more before the release of this Game Pack!

We plan to put out plenty of overviews for The Sims 4 StrangerVille including Build & Buy Items, CAS Items, New Gameplay, World Overview and other interesting articles and videos for you guys. There’s also going to be a special Launch Party for The Sims 4 StrangerVille on our YouTube Channel just 2-3 hours before the release of the Game Pack worldwide!

Down below you can find exactly when we’ll be able to share EVERY piece of content created with The Sims 4 StrangerVille:

Embargo Information

  • Los Angeles, USA                            Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 08:00 PST
  • Austin, USA                                    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 10:00 CST
  • New York, USA                                Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 11:00 EST
  • London, United Kingdom                  Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 16:00 GMT
  • Paris, France                                   Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 17:00 CET
  • Berlin, Germany                              Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 17:00 CET
  • Warsaw, Poland                               Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 17:00 CET
  • Moscow, Russia                               Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 19:00 MSK
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates      Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 20:00 GST
  • Tokyo, Japan                                   Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 01:00 JST
  • Sydney, Australia                             Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 03:00 AEDT

 

This means that as soon as the embargo lifts we’ll be flooding the website and our YouTube Channel with StrangerVille footage and information!

Follow the links down below to stay in the loop for all the latest:

About the author

Jovan Jovic

Founder of the Sims Community website. I do plenty of things around here including writing articles such as "Top 10 Disney Princesses in The Sims", social media management, video content creation, streaming and more!

4 Comments

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.