Realm Of Magic

Countdown to the release of The Sims 4 Realm of Magic

The Sims 4 Realm of Magic is the 8th Game Pack in The Sims 4 series set to release on September 10th, 2019 for PC/Mac with the Console release slated for October 15th, 2019.

According to previous Game Pack and Stuff Pack releases this one probably isn’t going to be any different. Because these two pack types don’t get a pre-order page on Origin, they become available and listed on the Origin store at around 9:30AM PT / 18:30 CET / 17:30 BT.

Because we know that time zones can get confusing we’ve made a special countdown down below that counts to the exact moment of when The Sims 4 Realm of Magic Game Pack should be listed for purchase on Origin.

For all of the latest news and updates on this Game Pack stay tuned to our Realm of Magic News Category!

We’ll also be hosting a special Launch Party Livestream a few hours before the release to celebrate the launch of this pack on our YouTube Channel! The stream begins at 7AM PT / 3PM CET /  2PM BT!

2019/09/10 18:30:00

About the author

Jovan Jovic

Founder of the Sims Community website. I do plenty of things around here including writing articles such as "Top 10 Disney Princesses in The Sims", social media management, video content creation, streaming and more!

29 Comments

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.