Seasons

The Sims 4 Seasons: First Livestream happening on June 15th

SimGuruKate confirmed that The Sims 4 Seasons Expansion Pack will be getting its first hands-on livestream on June 15th at 11 AM PDT / 8 PM CET / 7PM BST on The Sims’ official Twitch channel.

We’ll make sure to keep you updated on the website with screens, information and a YouTube replay for those who are unable to access content on Twitch due to playback issues.

About the author

Jovan Jovic

Founder of the Sims Community website. I do plenty of things around here including writing articles such as "Top 10 Disney Princesses in The Sims", social media management, video content creation, streaming and more!

6 Comments

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.